2019 Prices and Availability

Payment also accepted in euros and rate calculated at time of booking.
DatesElsaAdeleAlice
Sat 2nd March 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019£250.00£375.00£375.00
Sat 25th May 2019 - Friday 28th June 2019 £295.00£450.00£475.00
Sat 29th June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 £325.00£475.00£505.00
Sat 20th July 2019 - Friday 30th August 2019 £300.00£700.00£750.00
Sat 31st August 2019 - Friday 13th September 2019 £295.00£475.00£505.00
Sat 14th September 2019 - Friday 27th September 2019£275.00£450.00£475.00
Sat 28th September 2019 - Friday 8th November 2019£250.00£375.00£375.00
 
Daily Rates - minimum 3 nights
DatesElsaAdeleAlice
Sat 2nd March 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019£45.00£65.00£65.00
Sat 25th May 2019 - Friday 28th June 2019 £50.00£80.00£80.00
Sat 29th June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 £55.00£90.00£90.00
Sat 20th July 2019 - Friday 30th August 2019 £60.00£125.00£130.00
Sat 31st August 2019 - Friday 13th September 2019 £55.00£90.00£90.00
Sat 14th September 2019 - Friday 27th September 2019£50.00£80.00£80.00
Sat 28th September 2019 - Friday 8th November 2019£40.00£60.00£60.00

Click on the calendar below to search for availability then please complete the form below-

Name *
Name